RAGLM

Current Board Members


Nathan Westphal - President
I have lived in Lake Mathews since 2003 and love this community. I love the rural lifestyle and do everything I can to help keep our area this way.

(951) 286-4572
nathan@raglm.org

Adel Salem - Vice President
N/A

(951) 286-4572
adel@raglm.org

Ralph Hileman - Past President
no mobile description

(951) 286-4572
ralph@raglm.org

Sandra Rytych - Secretary
I have lived in Lake Mathews for 10 years and a RAGLM Board member for approximately 6 years. Being involved with RAGLM has given me the opportunity to not only meet my neighbors, but work with them towards the common goal of keeping the rural lifestyle.

(951) 286-4572
sandy@raglm.org

Clayton Rytych - Treasure


(951) 286-4572
clay@raglm.org

Debbie Salem - Board Member
N/A

(951) 286-4572
debbie@raglm.org

John Minnella - Board Member
N/A

(951) 286-4572
john@raglm.org

Elaine Wilson - Board Member
N/A

(951) 286-4572
elaine@raglm.org